meet your gift committee!

The Senior Class Gift committee is the motivating force behind the participation and educational success of the Senior Class Gift campaign. Committee members participate in fundraising, event planning, and marketing efforts. 

We volunteer our time to create a sense of unity within our class through class-wide events and to educate our peers about what SCG is and why it is so important.

Executive Board:

Steve Han - Chair of Marketing
Sara Kuse - Chair of Outreach
Sunena Dahlvani - Chair of Committee Strategy
Saachi Gupta - Vice Chair of Data Analysis
Nils Werner - Vice Chair of Internal Affairs

Alex Jarman
Anase Asom
Andrew Maneval
Anika Tripathi
Anna Woolery
Austen Boyce
Brandon Dixon
Camille Corre
Ellen Iverson
Eloise Hyman
Emily Espinel
Eric Gu
Grant Kushner

Jonathan Acevedo
Lukas Hager
Madeline Kowalski
Margaret Lee
Molly Sevcik
Maya Hansen
Meyer Horne
Michael Shumaker
Nils Werner
Panya Gupta
Peter Erskine
Saachi Gupta
Sara Kuse
Sarah Starr
Shivani Dixit

Shree Shah
Sonam Jindal
Steve Han
Sunena Dahlvani
Valerie Gutmann



class of 2017 participation




as of 6/7/2017
Make a gift

share this page